Menu

Annette Reichlin
044 455 69 55
reichlin@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Botian Li
044 455 77 79
li@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Danilo Anchora
044 455 77 44
anchora@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Delia Burgherr
044 455 77 49
burgherr@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Esther Pérez
044 455 77 77
perez@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Evelyn Enzmann
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 71
enzmann@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Hanspeter Fuchs
044 455 77 42
fuchs@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Isabella Gerster
044 455 77 76
gerster@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Janine Broering
044 455 69 51
broering@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Jasmin Sharif Neistani
044 455 77 48
sharif@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Julian Sefirow
044 455 77 72
sefirow@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Juri Jerg
044 455 69 52
jerg@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Lukas Mähr
044 455 77 45
maehr@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Mareike Neumann
044 455 77 78
neumann@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Martin Bucher
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 41
bucher@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Nicolas Luna
 
 
 
 

Oliver Bachmann
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 73
bachmann@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Philipp Fischer
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 70
fischer@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

René Betschart
044 455 77 75
betschart@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

René Müller
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 46
mueller@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Reto Robbi
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 74
robbi@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Sebastian Ritter
044 455 77 47
ritter@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Sil Gerritsen
044 455 69 50
gerritsen@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Tina Härtel
044 455 77 40
haertel@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Tonja Kersting
044 455 77 43
kersting@enzmannfischer.ch