Menu

Annette Reichlin
044 455 69 55
reichlin@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Daniela Bolli
044 455 77 79
bolli@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Danilo Anchora
044 455 77 44
anchora@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

David Eickhorst
044 455 77 53
eickhorst@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Delia Burgherr
044 455 77 49
burgherr@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Esther Pérez
044 455 77 77
perez@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Evelyn Enzmann
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 71
enzmann@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Fabio Montanari
044 455 77 47
montanari@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Hanspeter Fuchs
044 455 77 42
fuchs@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Isabella Gerster
044 455 77 76
gerster@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Janine Broering
044 455 69 51
broering@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Jasmin Sharif Neistani
044 455 77 48
sharif@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Julian Sefirow
044 455 77 72
sefirow@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Juri Jerg
044 455 69 52
jerg@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Kuno Looser
044 455 77 54
looser@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Lukas Mähr
044 455 77 45
maehr@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Mareike Neumann
044 455 77 78
neumann@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Martin Bucher
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 41
bucher@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Oliver Bachmann
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 73
bachmann@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Philipp Fischer
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 70
fischer@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

René Betschart
044 455 77 75
betschart@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

René Müller
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 46
mueller@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Reto Robbi
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 74
robbi@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Sil Gerritsen
044 455 69 50
gerritsen@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Tina Härtel
044 455 77 40
haertel@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Tonja Kersting
044 455 77 43
kersting@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Aita Caviezel

Alessandro Mussoni

André Perronnet

Anna-Lena Linke

Bettina Hubmer

Bianca Anna Böckle

Botian Li

Carolin Eichelberger

Christian Wagner

Emine Pamukci

Felix Schaller

Florian Binkert

Florian Melzer

Jasmin Jesberger

Jerrit Marx

Johannes Greubel

Julie Rigling

Laila Gebhardt

Lidia Bischoff

Magdalena Sutovsky

Maik Hanke

Mara Selina Graf

Martin Fischer

Martina Buchs

Nader Eftekharmanavi

Neele Leson

Nicolas Luna

Nicolo Kreis

Oussa Kang

Philipp Schneider

Ralph Exner

Rebecca Volpp

Ricardo Navarro

Sabrina Mohr

Sarah Bieri

Sebastian Ritter

Sonja Cesaro

Sophia Riehl

Stefan Scheffler

Svenja Lutz

Theo Glauser

Ursula Hardt

Victor Tuschick