Menu

Mareike Neumann
044 455 77 78
neumann@enzmannfischer.ch

Jasmin Sharif Neistani
044 455 77 48
sharif@enzmannfischer.ch

Esther Pérez
044 455 77 77
perez@enzmannfischer.ch

Tina Härtel
044 455 77 40
haertel@enzmannfischer.ch

Delia Burgherr
044 455 77 49
burgherr@enzmannfischer.ch

Tonja Kersting
044 455 77 43
kersting@enzmannfischer.ch

Evelyn Enzmann
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 71
enzmann@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Martin Bucher
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 41
bucher@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Sebastian Ritter
044 455 77 47
ritter@enzmannfischer.ch

Martina Buchs
044 455 77 36
praktikant6@enzmannfischer.ch

Isabella Gerster
044 455 77 76
gerster@enzmannfischer.ch

Hanspeter Fuchs
044 455 77 42
fuchs@enzmannfischer.ch

Lukas Mähr
044 455 77 45
maehr@enzmannfischer.ch

René Betschart
044 455 77 75
betschart@enzmannfischer.ch

Oliver Bachmann
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 73
bachmann@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Juri Jerg
044 455 77 31
jerg@enzmannfischer.ch

René Müller
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 46
mueller@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Nicolo Kreis
044 455 77 35
praktikant3@enzmannfischer.ch

Reto Robbi
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 74
robbi@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Philipp Fischer
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 70
fischer@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Danilo Anchora
044 455 77 44
anchora@enzmannfischer.ch

Julian Sefirow
044 455 77 72
sefirow@enzmannfischer.ch