Menu

Aleksandra Rachwal
044 455 69 58
rachwal@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Annette Reichlin
044 455 69 55
reichlin@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Christine Wöhner
044 455 69 59
woehner@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Daniela Bolli
044 455 77 79
bolli@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Danilo Anchora
044 455 77 44
anchora@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

David Eickhorst
044 455 69 53
eickhorst@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Delia Burgherr
044 455 77 49
burgherr@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Esther Pérez
044 455 77 77
perez@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Evelyn Enzmann
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 71
enzmann@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Fabio Montanari
044 455 77 47
montanari@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Hanspeter Fuchs
044 455 77 42
fuchs@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Janine Broering
044 455 69 51
broering@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Jasmin Sharif Neistani
044 455 77 48
sharif@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Julian Sefirow
044 455 77 72
sefirow@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Juri Jerg
044 455 69 52
jerg@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Kuno Looser
044 455 69 54
looser@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Lukas Mähr
044 455 77 45
maehr@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Maike Volkmer
044 455 69 57
praktikant1@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Mareike Neumann
044 455 77 78
neumann@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Marie Dessinger
044 455 69 56
dessinger@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Martin Bucher
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 41
bucher@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Oliver Bachmann
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 73
bachmann@enzmannfischer.ch
 

Philipp Fischer
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 70
fischer@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

René Betschart
044 455 77 75
betschart@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

René Müller
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 46
mueller@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Reto Robbi
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 74
robbi@enzmannfischer.ch
CV

Sil Gerritsen
044 455 69 50
gerritsen@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Stephanie Wessels
044 455 69 57
wessels@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Tina Härtel
044 455 77 40
haertel@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Tonja Kersting
044 455 77 43
kersting@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

André Perronnet

Andrea Sommer

Andreas Zimmermann

Bettina Hubmer

Botian Li

Carsten Hinrichsen

Christoph Kuster

Dirk Podbielski

Ferdinand Facklam

Florian Binkert

Helen Brotschi

Isabella Gerster

Jürg Schmid

Magdalena Sutovsky

Martin Fischer

Oussa Kang

Patrick Ackerman

Philipp Schneider

Ricardo Navarro

Sabine Heyer

Sabrina Mohr

Sarah Bieri

Sebastian Ritter

Sonja Cesaro


Ehemalige Praktikantinnen

Aita Caviezel

Alessandro Mussoni

Andreas Germann

Andres Herzog

Anna-Lena Linke

Bianca Anna Böckle

Carolin Eichelberger

Christian Wagner

Claudia Thommen

Danielle Fischer

Dennis Spinnler

Eliza Karpinska

Emine Pamukci

Emine Tülek

Felix Schaller

Florian Melzer

Jasmin Jesberger

Jerrit Marx

Joëlle Kräuchi

Johannes Greubel

Jovanka Rakic

Julie Rigling

Kristina Söllner

Laila Gebhardt

Laura Kopps

Lidia Bischoff

Lukas Wolfensberger

Maik Hanke

Mara Selina Graf

Marc Sommer

Martina Buchs

Nader Eftekharmanavi

Neele Leson

Nicolas Luna

Nicolo Kreis

Paul Gemmeke

Ralph Exner

Rebecca Volpp

Roman Arpagus

Sascha Vogel

Silvia Beyer

Sophia Riehl

Stefan Scheffler

Svenja Lutz

Theo Glauser

Ursula Hardt

Valérie Heider

Véronique Caviezel

Victor Tuschick