Menu

Albert Hatt
praktikant2@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Delia Burgherr
044 455 77 49
burgherr@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Dominique Bernd
044 455 69 59
bernd@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Evelyn Enzmann
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 71
enzmann@enzmannfischer.ch
CV
 

Fabio Montanari
044 455 77 47
montanari@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Flavio Artus
044 455 77 35
artus@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Hanspeter Fuchs
044 455 77 42
fuchs@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Jonah Surber
044 455 77 37
surber@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Julian Sefirow
Associate
044 455 77 72
sefirow@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Kadir Asani
Associate
044 455 77 45
asani@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 

Katerina Christopoulou
044 455 77 73
christopoulou@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Kuno Looser
044 455 69 54
looser@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Lea Bucher
044 455 69 52
lea.bucher@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Lisa Boesiger
boesiger@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Martin Bucher
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 76
bucher@enzmannfischer.ch
CV
 

Maximilian Fritz
044 455 69 56
fritz@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Patrick Altermatt
044 455 69 58
altermatt@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Philipp Edelmann
044 455 77 40
edelmann@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Philipp Fischer
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 70
fischer@enzmannfischer.ch
CV
 

René Betschart
044 455 77 75
betschart@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

René Müller
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 46
mueller@enzmannfischer.ch
CV
 

Reto Robbi
Mitglied GL
044 455 77 74
robbi@enzmannfischer.ch
CV
 

Silvia Hauser
044 455 77 77
hauser@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Stefan Jetten
044 455 77 41
jetten@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Tonja Kersting
044 455 77 43
kersting@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Viviane Zibung
044 455 69 50
zibung@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Yvonne Recker
044 455 69 53
recker@enzmannfischer.ch
 
 
 

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Aleksandra Rachwal

André Perronnet

Andrea Sommer

Andreas Zimmermann

Annette Reichlin

Bettina Hubmer

Botian Li

Carlo Fumarola

Carsten Hinrichsen

Chiara Nesterak

Christine Wöhner

Christoph Kuster

Daniela Bolli

Danilo Anchora

David Eickhorst

Dirk Podbielski

Esther Pérez

Ferdinand Facklam

Florian Binkert

Gierin Toneatti

Helen Brotschi

Isabella Gerster

Janine Broering

Jasmin Sharif Neistani

Jürg Schmid

Juri Jerg

Lea Schön

Leah Fischer

Lukas Mähr

Magdalena Sutovsky

Mareike Neumann

Marie Dessinger

Martin Fischer

Moritz Wellmann

Oliver Bachmann

Oussa Kang

Patrick Ackerman

Philipp Schneider

Ricardo Navarro

Sabine Heyer

Sabrina Mohr

Sarah Bieri

Sebastian Ritter

Sil Gerritsen

Sonja Cesaro

Stephanie Wessels

Tina Härtel


Ehemalige PraktikantInnen

Aita Caviezel

Alessandro Mussoni

Andreas Germann

Andres Herzog

Anna-Lena Linke

Bianca Anna Böckle

Carolin Eichelberger

Christian Wagner

Claudia Thommen

Danielle Fischer

Dennis Spinnler

Eliza Karpinska

Emine Pamukci

Emine Tülek

Fabian Fazio

Felix Schaller

Florian Melzer

Greta Bastian

Isabell Schuller

Jasmin Jesberger

Jerrit Marx

Joëlle Kräuchi

Johanna Bucher

Johannes Greubel

Jovanka Rakic

Julie Rigling

Kristina Söllner

Laila Gebhardt

Laura Kopps

Leo Graf

Lidia Bischoff

Lukas Wolfensberger

Maik Hanke

Maike Volkmer

Mara Selina Graf

Marc Sommer

Martina Buchs

Nader Eftekharmanavi

Neele Leson

Nicolas Luna

Nicolo Kreis

Paul Gemmeke

Ralph Exner

Rebecca Volpp

Roman Arpagus

Sascha Vogel

Silvia Beyer

Sophia Riehl

Stefan Scheffler

Svenja Lutz

Theo Glauser

Tobias Peteler

Ursula Hardt

Valérie Heider

Véronique Caviezel

Victor Tuschick